Hi all, I finished a course some days ago. I started a new one and realized that the workspace is not a new one but the one I already used in the first course.
Is the workspace shared through all courses expected? I’d like to have 1 workspace for each course I take since I think it’s a good approach to isolate courses packages avoiding potential issues and also be clear/sure if some package was developed for the current course I’m taking or a previous one, can that be set somehow?
Thank you very much. Juan.